Team Ersatzteilverkauf

Sales

Mario Brekow
Mario Brekow
Teamleader ICS System Expert / Regional Sales Manager Eastern Europe
+49 2821 804 496
+49 1522 2672 696
Mario.Brekow@Ipsen.de
Frank Hilgers
Regional SalesManagerDeutschland Nord/Ost/Bayern
+49 2821 804 235
+49 1522 2672 699
Frank.Hilgers@Ipsen.de
Oliver Obladen
Regional Sales Manager Deutschland West
+49 2821 804 389
+49 172 2901 265
Oliver.Obladen@Ipsen.de
Birgit Treichel
Teamleader ICS Sales / Regional Sales ManagerCH/FL/A
+49 2821 804 331
+49 173 5730 541
Birgit.Treichel@Ipsen.de

 

System Expert

Vakuum

Mark Heyl
+49 2821 804 628
+49 172 8238 511
Mark.Heyl@Ipsen.de
Dominik Lang
+49 2821 804 178
Dominik.Lang@Ipsen.de
Thorsten Zeiger
+49 2821 804 286
+49 162 1324 243 Thorsten.Zeiger@Ipsen.de

 

System Experts

Atmosphären

Mario Cox
+49 2821 804 544
+49 173 3843 965
Atmosphärentechnik/
Kontinuierliche Anlagen
Mario.Cox@Ipsen.de
Detlef Schiemann
+49 2821 804 234
Atmosphärentechnik
Detlef.Schiemann@Ipsen.de
Volker Hermsen
+49 2821 804 316
Atmosphärentechnik/
Kontinuierliche Anlagen
Volker.Hermsen@Ipsen.de