Ansprechpartner Inbetriebnahme/Support

Ulrich Aaldering Michael Knieriem Norman Siebers Michael Wingels
Ulrich Aaldering
Einsatzleitung Atmosphärentechnik
+49 2821 804 559
+49 173 8900 754
Ulrich.Aaldering@Ipsen.de
Michael Knieriem
Leitung Inbetriebnahme/ Kundendienst
+49 2821 804 420
+49 172 2427 472
Michael.Knieriem@Ipsen.de
Norman Siebers
Einsatzleitung Inbetriebnahme/ Kundendienst
+49 2821 804 354
+49 172 7189 334
Norman.Siebers@Ipsen.de
Michael Wingels
Einsatzleitung Vakuum
+49 2821 804 558
+49 172 2169 592
Michael.Wingels@Ipsen.de

 

Ansprechpartner Support

Ulrich Aaldering Georg Kösters Christoph Matthias Marc Seelen
Edgar Kersten
+49 2821 804 349
+49 1525 4725 514
Edgar.Kersten@Ipsen.de
Georg Kösters
+49 2821 804 175
+49 173 8949 479
Georg.Koesters@Ipsen.de
Christoph Matthias
+49 2821 804 504
+49 172 8551 334
Christoph.Matthias@Ipsen.de
Marc Seelen
+49 2821 804 457
+49 172 2391 497
Marc.Seelen@Ipsen.de